INTROVERTS

Introverts started in 2010 when Izzy Aguiar (Bass) and Dean Randall (Vox/Guitar) met at college. A mutual liking of moody, atmospheric, simple and honest music led them to start writing songs together. Introvert's live debut as a duo took place at the Buffalo Bar in January 2012 , after numerous line-up changes and playing a variety of shows they recently met Levi House (Drums) and have been honing their sound and performance ever since. If you like goth, shoegaze and lo-fi music we hope there is something for the alienated, discouraged and awkward people out there to enjoy.

All songs written, recorded, produced and owned by Introverts.

Twitter / Introverts_uk: Sneak peak of a track from ...

2 days ago - 1
Still from new video of There is no real me !

Still from new video of There is no real me !

psychgazer:

PSYCHGAZE .39Shoegaze 2014 1. Ceremony - birds - http://youtu.be/j7on9qpzPZ02. The Virgance - Drowning Maya - http://youtu.be/JnH7waSvRmU3. Inca - Glow - http://incas.bandcamp.com/track/glow4. Vehicle Blues - Letter Writer - http://youtu.be/-SskgktX6lk5. Contrast - Dull - http://youtu.be/V3wrsgeVxXc6. ColourSurround - Kaleidoscope Dreams -http://coloursurround.bandcamp.com/track/kaleidoscope-dreams-27. Luna Ghost - Future End - http://lunaghost.bandcamp.com/track/future-end8. Diving Bells - Shoot You Down -http://divingbells1.bandcamp.com/track/shoot-you-down9. Snoww Crystal - One Sided - http://youtu.be/JknS9iLAmoM10. The Droplets - bloody simple -http://thedroplets.bandcamp.com/track/bloody-simple11. Flying Vaginas - DSM [Don’t save me] - http://youtu.be/5BEQ6xnZTOI12. Undone - In Nature We Know You - http://youtu.be/5vb_4Dix6Ao13. Blush Response - (Not In It) For Love -http://blushresponsemusic.bandcamp.com/track/not-in-it-for-love14. Coxcombs - Titanium - http://youtu.be/vPT1273IHSM15. Travelling Wave - To Your Face - http://youtu.be/HuyzVUQeVfk16. Aerofall - Alien Dance - http://youtu.be/ygPaJRgon6U17. Beach Volleyball - Contack https://soundcloud.com/spiralchords/beach-volleyball-contack 18. Wilson & Joy - Walk Alone - http://wilsonjoy.bandcamp.com/track/walk-alone19. Moonbell - Northern - http://youtu.be/GGXD1KGMGZU20. We All Woke Up - for this today -http://weallwokeup.bandcamp.com/track/for-this-today21. Surrealist in the Death - Dense Stars -http://bambikino.bandcamp.com/track/dense-stars22. Omega Vague - The Long Way - http://www.omegavague.net/track/the-long-way23. Bathernay - Winter Will Be Back - http://youtu.be/QaqiylhfxEI24. Laced - Jade Vine - http://youtu.be/uX5K2lc8OKo25. Summer Peaks - Still House -http://summerpeaks.bandcamp.com/track/still-house26. Prisms - Dream Awake - http://download.prismsmusic.com/track/dream-awake27. When - Flowers of Flesh and Blood -http://boysofwhen.bandcamp.com/track/flowers-of-flesh-and-blood28. Static Daydream - The Only One -http://staticdaydream.bandcamp.com/track/the-only-one29. The Enters - End of the summer -http://theenters.bandcamp.com/track/end-of-the-summer-230. Solarein - Forty Thousand - http://youtu.be/eBLm2FklAZY31. Shrine - Where The Ivy Grows -http://theshrinesound.bandcamp.com/track/where-the-ivy-grows32. Fait - Surrender To - http://youtu.be/PYexMVRmnOQ33. Lowtide - Blue Movie - http://youtu.be/_IJmHbQUe8A34. Shunkan - It’s Not Your Fault! - http://shunkan.bandcamp.com/track/its-not-your-fault35. Colour - I Just Want To Drift (version 2) - http://youtu.be/N4xU5Jpqutg36. Evvolves - Emma - http://evvolves.bandcamp.com/track/emma37. Loopooloo - Start - http://youtu.be/wbzcaHMnFBs38. Slowness - Mountain - https://soundcloud.com/slownessmusic/mountain39. White Glow - Cure My Soul - http://youtu.be/AvKwUOhDa2w40. Introverts - Luminous void (improv @ Rehearsals) -https://soundcloud.com/introverts/luminous-void-improv-rehersals41. Spökraket - Distant Light - http://spoekraket.bandcamp.com/track/distant-light42. The Underground Youth - Rodion - http://youtu.be/mst8MNMCt5c43. Ringo Deathstarr - Convertible - http://youtu.be/lrm_9wTA8KQ44. The Raveonettes - The End [A Psych Tribute To The Doors] -http://youtu.be/mZ2S5Ombl4U 45. IS/IS - Gleam - http://youtu.be/wrMU_HZrgmg46. Flyying Colours - She Leaves (alternate mix) -http://youtu.be/BSh96GSqovA47. The Fauns - Lights - http://youtu.be/iqGirS2WMtA48. Dead Horse One - Teen - https://soundcloud.com/deadhorseone/dead-horse-one-teen-mark49. Kult Country - Trembling Moon (Single Version) -https://soundcloud.com/noselfrecords/kult-country-trembling-moon50. Flying Cape Experience - Rivers in the sky - http://youtu.be/okN3pNFIwa8
https://www.facebook.com/Psychgazer
https://twitter.com/Psychgazer
https://www.facebook.com/pages/INDIE-MUSIC-2012-IN-RED/260340010670162

Check us out on this cool compilation, thanks guys!!

psychgazer:

PSYCHGAZE .39
Shoegaze 2014 
1. Ceremony - birds - http://youtu.be/j7on9qpzPZ0
2. The Virgance - Drowning Maya - http://youtu.be/JnH7waSvRmU
3. Inca - Glow - http://incas.bandcamp.com/track/glow
4. Vehicle Blues - Letter Writer - http://youtu.be/-SskgktX6lk
5. Contrast - Dull - http://youtu.be/V3wrsgeVxXc
6. ColourSurround - Kaleidoscope Dreams -http://coloursurround.bandcamp.com/track/kaleidoscope-dreams-2
7. Luna Ghost - Future End - http://lunaghost.bandcamp.com/track/future-end
8. Diving Bells - Shoot You Down -http://divingbells1.bandcamp.com/track/shoot-you-down
9. Snoww Crystal - One Sided - http://youtu.be/JknS9iLAmoM
10. The Droplets - bloody simple -http://thedroplets.bandcamp.com/track/bloody-simple
11. Flying Vaginas - DSM [Don’t save me] - http://youtu.be/5BEQ6xnZTOI
12. Undone - In Nature We Know You - http://youtu.be/5vb_4Dix6Ao
13. Blush Response - (Not In It) For Love -http://blushresponsemusic.bandcamp.com/track/not-in-it-for-love
14. Coxcombs - Titanium - http://youtu.be/vPT1273IHSM
15. Travelling Wave - To Your Face - http://youtu.be/HuyzVUQeVfk
16. Aerofall - Alien Dance - http://youtu.be/ygPaJRgon6U
17. Beach Volleyball - Contack https://soundcloud.com/spiralchords/beach-volleyball-contack 
18. Wilson & Joy - Walk Alone - http://wilsonjoy.bandcamp.com/track/walk-alone
19. Moonbell - Northern - http://youtu.be/GGXD1KGMGZU
20. We All Woke Up - for this today -http://weallwokeup.bandcamp.com/track/for-this-today
21. Surrealist in the Death - Dense Stars -http://bambikino.bandcamp.com/track/dense-stars
22. Omega Vague - The Long Way - http://www.omegavague.net/track/the-long-way
23. Bathernay - Winter Will Be Back - http://youtu.be/QaqiylhfxEI
24. Laced - Jade Vine - http://youtu.be/uX5K2lc8OKo
25. Summer Peaks - Still House -http://summerpeaks.bandcamp.com/track/still-house
26. Prisms - Dream Awake - http://download.prismsmusic.com/track/dream-awake
27. When - Flowers of Flesh and Blood -http://boysofwhen.bandcamp.com/track/flowers-of-flesh-and-blood
28. Static Daydream - The Only One -http://staticdaydream.bandcamp.com/track/the-only-one
29. The Enters - End of the summer -http://theenters.bandcamp.com/track/end-of-the-summer-2
30. Solarein - Forty Thousand - http://youtu.be/eBLm2FklAZY
31. Shrine - Where The Ivy Grows -http://theshrinesound.bandcamp.com/track/where-the-ivy-grows
32. Fait - Surrender To - http://youtu.be/PYexMVRmnOQ
33. Lowtide - Blue Movie - http://youtu.be/_IJmHbQUe8A
34. Shunkan - It’s Not Your Fault! - http://shunkan.bandcamp.com/track/its-not-your-fault
35. Colour - I Just Want To Drift (version 2) - http://youtu.be/N4xU5Jpqutg
36. Evvolves - Emma - http://evvolves.bandcamp.com/track/emma
37. Loopooloo - Start - http://youtu.be/wbzcaHMnFBs
38. Slowness - Mountain - https://soundcloud.com/slownessmusic/mountain
39. White Glow - Cure My Soul - http://youtu.be/AvKwUOhDa2w
40. Introverts - Luminous void (improv @ Rehearsals) -https://soundcloud.com/introverts/luminous-void-improv-rehersals
41. Spökraket - Distant Light - http://spoekraket.bandcamp.com/track/distant-light
42. The Underground Youth - Rodion - http://youtu.be/mst8MNMCt5c
43. Ringo Deathstarr - Convertible - http://youtu.be/lrm_9wTA8KQ
44. The Raveonettes - The End [A Psych Tribute To The Doors] -http://youtu.be/mZ2S5Ombl4U 
45. IS/IS - Gleam - http://youtu.be/wrMU_HZrgmg
46. Flyying Colours - She Leaves (alternate mix) -http://youtu.be/BSh96GSqovA
47. The Fauns - Lights - http://youtu.be/iqGirS2WMtA
48. Dead Horse One - Teen - https://soundcloud.com/deadhorseone/dead-horse-one-teen-mark
49. Kult Country - Trembling Moon (Single Version) -https://soundcloud.com/noselfrecords/kult-country-trembling-moon
50. Flying Cape Experience - Rivers in the sky - http://youtu.be/okN3pNFIwa8

https://www.facebook.com/Psychgazer

https://twitter.com/Psychgazer

https://www.facebook.com/pages/INDIE-MUSIC-2012-IN-RED/260340010670162

Check us out on this cool compilation, thanks guys!!

http://www.youtube.com/attribution_link?a=-Eq-9DgvULQ&u=/watch?v=uLm5qW1kIT4&feature=share

Last Saturday i played bass for the Majorettes, so this is what we got up to…

Check out the other band i play bass for.

1 month ago - 1

Luminous void (improv @ Rehearsals)

Take a listen to something we recorded at one of our rehearsals.i

3 months ago - 4

Cream of Noise: sly persuaders/dressmaker/introverts | Facebook

Come and watch us play here tomo night for FREE !

3 months ago - 2

indiedunes:

"There is no real me" by Introverts @Introverts_uk taken from EP "EP

More tunes here:

SoundCloud
Bandcamp

Stalk options:

Facebook
Twitter

Contributor:

Tatjana @fishiearchitect (heard this on 's SoundCloud playlist, all credit for the find goes to her) x

evol333:

Guitar tracking today! #fender #voxamps #introverts #recording

evol333:

Guitar tracking today! #fender #voxamps #introverts #recording

My head fall out the sky: Introverts

Pretty cool words about us, thanks guys!!!

4 months ago - 2

Micro-Fork Poll #2: Get Voting And Win An Upgrade Review! - Rocking it For The Unsigned

1ntrov3rts:

Don’t forget you have till tomo midnight to vote for us !!

Don’t forget, you have till midnight tonight to vote for us !!

5 months ago - 3

Micro-Fork Poll #2: Get Voting And Win An Upgrade Review! - Rocking it For The Unsigned

Don’t forget you have till tomo midnight to vote for us !!

5 months ago - 3

Morning/evening all ! Check it out we’ve been re entered ! Get your vote on, we can do better this time, thanks Tim at forksterrocks for your support and to you guys out there, so get voting again ! :-p

http://www.forksterrocks.com/micro-fork-poll-2-get-voting-win-upgrade-review/

Introverts - Selbstmord

When we played buffalo bar. 25/1/14

Vote for us on here, voting ends tomo night.http://www.forksterrocks.com/vote-win-featured-spot/

felixxifel:

Introverts Live 25-01-2014

http://soundcloud.com/introverts/benzos 

http://introverts.bandcamp.com/

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Introverts/174289749256085

Picture by Felix Xifel

Check out some pics from our last gig